Board of Directors

 

2017-2018 Term
 

PRESIDENT:
            Beth Brenny                Term Up 2019
            G & J Awning
            320-255-1733         
            beth@gjawning.com


VICE PRESIDENT:
            Dan Anchor                  Term Up 2019
            Baraboo Tent & Awning
            608-356-8303           
            anchor@barabooawning.com


SECRETARY/ TREASURER:
           Tim Koehler                Term Up 2018
            Lawrence Fabric & Metal Structures, Inc.
            636-861-0100           
            tim@lawrencefabric.com


END PRODUCT DIRECTORS:                     
            Dave Ausema            1st Term Up 2018
            Chesterfield Awning
            708-596-4434             
            dave@chesterfieldawning.com

            Mike Blessing             1st Term Up 2020
            Merrillville Awning
            219-736-9800       
            mike@awningguy.com
 
            Dan Hodges              1st Term Up 2019
            Naegele Awning Company
            414-645-2862            
            wedoawnings@sbcglobal.net
 
            Andrew Hegner         1st Term Up 2019
            Oshkosh Tent & Awning Company
            920-235-3170          
            andrew@otainc.com
            


ASSOCIATE DIRECTORS:
            Lisa Schuler               1st Term Up 2018
            Trivantage LLC
            630-379-0702             
            lschuler@trivantage.com

            Jamie Weston             1st Term Up 2018
            J Ennis Fabrics, Ltd.
            866-260-7194              
            jweston@jennisfabrics.com


PAST PRESIDENT:
            Michael Chael             Term Up 2019
            Kansas City Tent & Awning
            816-472-8368        
            mchael@kctentandawning.com


DISTINGUISHED  ADVISORS:
            Byron Yonce
            J Ennis Fabrics, Ltd.
            217-607-9211                     
            byonce@jennisfabrics.com

            Andy Moon
            Baraboo Awning
            608-356-8303                
            andymoon@barabooawning.com