Board of Directors

 

2021-2022 Term
 

PRESIDENT:
            Dan Anchor                  Term Up 2022
            Baraboo Tent & Awning
            608-356-8303           
            anchor@barabooawning.com


VICE PRESIDENT:        
           Andrew Hegner         Term Up 2022
           The OTA Company, Inc.
           920-235-3170
           andrew@otainc.com
 


SECRETARY/ TREASURER:
           Tim Koehler                Term Up 2022
            Lawrence Fabric & Metal Structures, Inc.
            636-861-0100           
            tim@lawrencefabric.com


END PRODUCT DIRECTORS:                     
            Rick Strobel             1st Up 2024
            Kansas City Tent & Awning
            417-224-3308
            rstrobel@kctentandawning.com
           
 
            Kevin Yonce            1st Up 2024
            Shade Solutions, Inc.
            217-239-0718
            kevin@shade-solutions.net
 
 
            Dan Hodges             2nd Term Up 2023
            Naegele Awning Company
            414-645-2862  
            wedoawnings@sbcglobal.net
 
 
            BJ Carroll         1st Term Up 2023
            Lexington Tent & Awning
            859-252-5064         
            myawningguy@gmail.com
            


SUPPLIER DIRECTORS:
            Lisa Schuler               2nd Term Up 2022
            Trivantage LLC
            630-379-0702             
            lschuler@trivantage.com

            Jamie Weston             2nd Term Up 2022
            Ennis Fabrics, Ltd.
            866-260-7194              
            jweston@ennisfabrics.com

            Adam Ryan             1st Term Up 2023
            The Miami Corp.
            513-298-4152          
            aryan@miamicorp.com

            Brandon Altman       1st Term Up 2023
            Rochford Supply
            763-447-6607           
            brandon@rochfordsupply.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT:
            Beth Brenny             Term Up 2022
            G & J Awning and Canvas, Inc.
            320-255-1733    
            beth@gjawning.com


DISTINGUISHED  ADVISORS:
            Byron Yonce            
            Ennis Fabrics, Ltd.
            217-607-9211                     
            byonce@ennisfabrics.com

            Mike Chael
            Kansas City Tent & Awning
            816-472-8368                 
            mchael@kctentandawning.com